Meetings

Regular meetings of the Housing Authority Board of Commissioners take place at 4:30 pm on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings are convened in the community room of the Housing Authority's main administrative building located at 2300 Madison Avenue. All members of the public are welcome and encouraged to attend.

 

Events
2:00 PM
HAC Job Fair
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Closed For Holidays

We will be closed in observance for the following days:

New Years Day - Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday (half day) - Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017