The Housing Authority of Covington, Kentucky is monitored by an oversight Board of Commissioners. The Board consists of five appointed members. Appointments are confirmed by the City Commission. No more than two appointed members of the Housing Authority Board of Commissioners may be of the same political party. Appointees serve four year terms with no limit on the number of terms that may be served.

Regular meetings of the Housing Authority Board of Commissioners take place at 4:30 pm on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings are convened in the community room of the Housing Authority's main administrative building located at 2300 Madison Avenue. All members of the public are welcome and encouraged to attend. The Housing Authority has adopted procedures whereby meeting attendees may communicate their concerns to its Board of Commissioners



Board Members

Bradie Bowen

Jennifer Holt

Brandon Mims

Tom Haggard

Mayor Joe Meyer



Upcoming Meeting Dates

January  16th, 2019  AGENDA

February 20th, 2019 AGENDA

March 20th, 2019 AGENDA

April 17th, 2019 AGENDA     Public Hearing Agenda for Agency Plan

May 15th, 2019  AGENDA

June 19th, 2019    AGENDA

July 17th, 2019   AGENDA

August 21st, 2019   AGENDA

September 25th, 2019  AGENDA

October 16th, 2019

November 20th, 2019

December 18th, 2019